Avant, LLC
155 Franklin Rd
Suite 200
Brentwood, TN 37027

Toll: 800.542.2441
Fax: 615.255.8160

Scott Hendricks, CEO
shendricks@avantins.com

Tim Clinton, MBACPCU, President
tclinton@avantins.com
O 615.620.7560

Jennifer Creamer, COO
jcreamer@avantins.com
O 615.620.7574

Paige Hicks, HR Business Partner
phicks@avantins.com

Amanda O’Rear, CPA, Controller
aorear@avantins.com

 

MARKETING

Rob Parrett,
VP Marketing
rparrett@avantins.com
O 321.752.6813
C 513.236.9679

Carrie Moore,
VP Brand Management
cmoore@avantins.com
O 615.620.7571